Exploring helps you Learn -- DEVFEST Vizag

Exploring helps you Learn -- DEVFEST Vizag

Dev Fest Vizag 2022!!

Hello Everyone..!!

I am here to share my experience about DevFest Vizag 2022 ,Organized by Google Developers Group Vizag in Collaboration with Women Tech Makers.

It's finally my day to attend the event on November 12, 2022, which has been one of my most eagerly anticipated occasions.

We interacted well with all of the other peers from across the state during the event, which was well-organized. Such gatherings have a big impact on how people may express their ideas and find solid support in the IT fields that they are interested in.

And after a protracted wait, I received confirmation of my invitation to DEVFEST 2022 VIZAG, which made me extremely happy.

id.jpg

The event went very smoothly thanks to the numerous technical sessions led by experts in the fields of Flutter, machine learning, Google Cloud, and some cutting-edge training programs for students looking to launch their own StartUps.

I was quite interested in the tech sessions, which were very educational and helpful for my professional development. I was particularly interested in Flutter and Google Cloud.

Flutter -- The word "flutter" One of the incredible open-source frameworks that includes enormous libraries and packages for flexible application development and the ability to support cross-platform application development.

I would like to express my gratitude to Pooja Bhaumik Mam, GDE Flutter, for her excellent informational presentation on how to create user-friendly and reliable applications by teaching us how to deal with security flaws, memory management problems, and the best ways to release updates for already-existing applications.

pooja.jpg

info.jpg

Google Cloud -- One of the most popular and rapidly expanding cloud computing platforms is Google Cloud. It offers a range of cloud computing services for large calculations at affordable prices, giving users a wide range of options to complete their tasks quickly.

And the fact that such a technology will be covered in a session by a perfect person makes it even more awesome; one such person is Ranga Karanam. Sir, a Udemy instructor with roughly a million learners worldwide, he provided some lovely explanations of how to understand content and to have a clear path to progress in the cloud industry.

rangakaranam sir.jpg

Such events have a terrific one that aids hopefuls like myself in learning more about tech-stalks and also helps us investigate the sectors of Start-Ups to enlighten one's vocation and construct some of the most used and necessary.

A panel discussion on various strategies for obtaining funding to develop and present their ideas on a worldwide scale. Great prominent professionals from diverse domains made up the panel.

And finally, I want to express my gratitude to Usha Ramani mam for organizing such a wonderful event.

swag.jpg